ACS Pacesetter Members Prominent At The Security Excellence Awards 2011

We would like to congratulate the following members of ACS Pacesetters who were winners at this year’s Security Excellence Awards held at London’s Park Lane Hilton on the evening of the 19th October.

Sodexo – ACS Champion of the Year

Axis Security – Security Guarding Company of the Year

Wilson James – Customer Care Initiative of the Year and Contribution to Standards in the Industry

The Shield Guarding Company – Security Partnering Initiative of the Year and Contract Manager of the Year

Securigroup (Events Division) – Event Team of the Year

Turner Facilities Management – Environmental Initiative of the Year

We would also like to mention the following Pacesetter members who were nominated for awards: CIS Security, Oltec Group, Magenta Security, MJF Security, PCL Whitehall Security Group and Ward Security.

The Security Excellence Awards, which are now in their thirteenth year, offer an opportunity for the Security Industry to come together and recognise and honour their achievements.